top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureoriginalsusie.com

No f*cks given, just love.

2-24-18 5-issshhhh?AM..


I just love myself!

I am free!


I decided (remembered) that I can do anything I choose…

and it is a choice.


I do have a decision to make in each movement of time, do I go in a positive direction or negative?

But that is my decision to make, no one can choose for me, I have to choose. <<NIX that… >>> I GET to choose.


That is my freedom, the free will bestowed upon me as I came into this physical body.

I was given (as were we all) the free will, to make choices, what a gift! The ultimate gift.

And in each moment, I can decide how I want to feel, then line up with a corresponding thought that supports that decision.


Do I want to feel bad? Lack confidence, have doubts, be fearful?

or

Do I want to feel great! Be confident, happy, playful and optimistic?

My decision. (your decision.)

and the cool thing is, I get to decide over and over and over.... again and again and again, what I want.

My preference, my choice, my decision!


As for me, I’ve decided just to be me, mostly because I really dislike pain and have found that it’s much easier to live an unedited, abundantly-awesome life, carefree of worldly views and humanly conditions that cause suffering, because I know that I am SO MUCH MORE than this physical body, but rather an expression of 'god', 'the universe’... label it as you will, but the source of energy and light that breathes life into these little flesh-covered sacks of bones of ours.


I am simply here to do what has been put in my heart to do, to express in my own quirky, unique ways, in order to reach the minds and hearts of those who would not otherwise be reached.


* That’s what we are all here for.*


We are here with purpose and we all have a decision to make.

Choose wisely.


“Let your light shine so that others may see their way.”

Much love - Susie


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page