top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureoriginalsusie.com

How do you occupy your space?

I've been thinking about how I move on this planet. Really being mindful of my space, and instead of shrinking into the background, to really be aware of the space that I have been given, and to see how I occupy it, how I move around in it.


On this day I have chosen to walk around with grace - a gentle, uninhibited, confident, conscious, awareness.

My head high, my eyes focused, my thoughts positive, my shoulders back, and my heart-space focused outwardly so that others may see the light the beams from it.

From my face I wear a soft smile.

I radiate a glow everywhere that I go, as my body glides effortlessly in the space that I have been given.

I deeply breathe in life and exhale loving energy.

For these things I ask I pay attention to, for this is my intention of how I wish to show Gods glory.

Thank you - Amen. ~ & Viva LIFE!!! ♥


Let this prayer carry us, or rather - let our minds carry this prayer.


Much love - Susie-Sunshine



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page